If you want to transfer the GPS tracker to another BikerSOS user, e.g. because you have sold your motorcycle including GPS tracker, this is easily possible.
To do this, you have to remove the tracker from your user in the BikerSOS app by clicking on the small "trash can" icon in the top right corner of the tracker detail view.
After that a message will appear which you have to confirm with "Yes".
From now on this tracker is no longer connected to your user and can be activated by another BikerSOS user.
Your recorded tours will not be transferred!